Universities

Aquinas College

Elizabeth Flores, B.S.I.B.
Program Director
1700 Fulton St. E
Grand Rapids, MI 49506-1801
Phone: 616-632-2976
Fax: 616-732-4431
elizabeth.flores@aquinas.edu

 

Fontbonne University

Susan Lenihan, Ph.D.
slenihan@Fontbonne.edu

 

Kent State University

Karen L. Kritzer, Ph.D.
kkritzer@kent.edu

 

Minot State University

Holly F. Pedersen, Ph.D.
holly.pedersen@minotstateu.edu

 

Saginaw Valley State University

Debra Lively, Ph.D.
dlively@svsu.edu

 

Saint Joseph’s University

Samuel B. Slike, D.Ed.
sslike@sju.edu

 

Texas Woman’s University

Tamby Allman, Ed.D.
tallman@twu.edu

University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Claudia M. Pagliaro, Ph.D.
cmpaglia@uncg.edu

 

University of Tennessee, Knoxville

Kimberly A. Wolbers, Ph.D.
kwolbers@utk.edu

 

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Amy Otis-Wilborn, Ph.D.
amyo@uwm.edu

 

Valdosta State University

Nanci A Scheetz, Ed.D.
nascheet@valdosta.edu